Siquijor Island

Siquijor is an island province in the Visayas. It lies southeast from Cebu and Negros across Cebu Strait (also called Bohol Strait) and southwest from Bohol. Panglao Island, which is part of Bohol province, has a similar composition of the soil which is found throughout the whole island of Siquijor. With a land area of 327 square kilometres (126 sq mi) and a coastline 102 kilometres (63 mi) long, Siquijor is the third smallest province of the Philippines. Siquijor Island in the Philippines has 23 wonderful dive sites. For an ultimate treat, try a day/overnight trip to one of the top 10 best and recognised dive sites in the world, Apo Island.

 The resort is optimally located near the Provincial Capital, the Airport and next to Tambisan Jetty, in the western edge of the Island. The amazing Paliton Beach, one of Siquijor Island’s most beautiful beaches (see Photo above) is just 5 minutes away. The following top 12 dive-sites of Siquijor Island are safely and easily reachable by our dive-boat:
1) Siquijor Pier, 2) Tongo Point, 3) Paliton Sanctuary, 4) Paliton Wall, 5) Sunken Island, 6) Lalao Reef, 7) Maite Sanctuary, 8) Belles House Reef, 9) Diosa Point, 10) Tubod Sanctuary, 11) Lighthouse, 12) Tulapos Sanctuary